Log in

No account? Create an account
30 October 2011 @ 12:27 pm
Two pieces of "Underworld" news  
The Underworld franchise has two new entries in the works.

One of those entries is a fourth film, turning the trilogy into a quadrilogy. Underworld: Awakening is supposed to cover the adventures of a new variety of vampire/werewolf hybrid and to deal with a war where humans are attempting to kill off all vampires and werewolves (link includes teaser trailer).

The second entry in the Underworld franchise is an anime miniseries titled "Endless War". It will be included on the new blu-ray The Underworld Trilogy: The Essential Collection, which is not yet ready for pre-order but is scheduled for a release on December 13th.